2017 Schedule and Results

Preseason

Thursday, August 10 at Green Bay Packers 8:00 pm NBC10 L, 9-24
Thursday, August 17 Buffalo Bills 7:00 pm NBC10 W, 20-16
Thursday, August 24 Miami Dolphins 7:00 pm NBC10 W, 38-31
Thursday, August 31 at New York Jets 7:00 pm NBC10 L, 10-16

Regular Season

Sunday, September 10 at Washington Redskins 1:00 pm FOX W, 30-17
Sunday, September 17 at Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm FOX L, 20-27
Sunday, September 24 New York Giants 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, October 1 at Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm FOX
Sunday, October 8 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 pm FOX
Thursday, October 12 at Carolina Panthers 8:25 pm CBS, NFLN, Amazon
Monday, October 23 Washington Redskins 8:30 pm ESPN
Sunday, October 29 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, November 5 Denver Broncos 1:00 pm CBS
Sunday, November 19 at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 pm NBC
Sunday, November 26 Chicago Bears 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, December 3 at Seattle Seahawks 8:30 pm NBC
Sunday, December 10 at Los Angeles Rams 4:25 pm FOX
Sunday, December 17 at New York Giants 1:00 pm FOX
Monday, December 25 Oakland Raiders 8:30 pm ESPN
Sunday, December 31 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, January 1 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm FOX W, 27-13
Copyright © 2017 Philadelphia Eagles. All rights reserved.