2019 Schedule and Results

Preseason

Thursday, August 8 Tennessee Titans 7:30 pm NBC10 L, 10-27
Thursday, August 15 at Jacksonville Jaguars 7:00 pm NBC10
Thursday, August 22 Baltimore Ravens 7:30 pm NBC10
Thursday, August 29 at New York Jets 7:00 pm NBC10

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8 Washington Redskins 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, September 15 at Atlanta Falcons 8:20 pm NBC
Sunday, September 22 Detroit Lions 1:00 pm FOX
Thursday, September 26 at Green Bay Packers 8:20 pm FOX, NFL Network, Amazon
Sunday, October 6 New York Jets 1:00 pm CBS
Sunday, October 13 at Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, October 20 at Dallas Cowboys 8:20 pm NBC
Sunday, October 27 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, November 3 Chicago Bears 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, November 17 New England Patriots 4:25 pm CBS
Sunday, November 24 Seattle Seahawks 8:20 pm NBC
Sunday, December 1 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm FOX
Monday, December 9 New York Giants 8:15 pm ESPN
Sunday, December 15 at Washington Redskins 1:00 pm FOX
Sunday, December 22 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 pm FOX
Sunday, December 29 at New York Giants 1:00 pm FOX
Copyright © 2017 Philadelphia Eagles. All rights reserved.